Details of our management committee are shown below - if you hover over the images, you will be able to view contact details - you can also use our "Contact us" form to ask any questions - we respond as quickly as we can!

Brian Lead

2018/19 President

Moira Fletcher

Executive Secretary

Geoffrey Newton

Key Ring Editor & PRO Officer

Rick Tynan


Alan J Clarke

Chaplain & Chief Welfare Office

Clive Cullum

Hon. Solicitor

Richard Cadell

Immediate Past President

Aidan Heritage

Council Member

Oliver Tabor

Council Member

Stage Competition Organiser

Ajay Vora

Council Member

Robert Moss

Council Member

James Hobart

Council Member

Carol Tynan

Council Member

John Russell

Council Member

Graham Colvan

Council Member

Alan Maskell

Council Member

Clive Moore

Council Member